Onydia – launch preview and tracklist of “Reflections”

Onydia finally unveils the preview and tracklist of their debut album Reflections, available on preorder in January 11th.
The upcoming album is a modern opera of female prog metal, recorded, mixed and mastered at Kick recording studio by Marco Mastrobuono.

Reflections will be released via Revalve Records on February 1st

Listen the album preview on: https://player.believe.fr/v2/3615935539685

Onydia is the new project born from the hands of the ex Elarmir musicians, Eleonora Buono (Ex Elarmir), Daniele Amador (Ex Elarmir, Ade), Luca Zamberti (Ex Elarmir), After sharing the stage with bands like Arch Enemy, Epica, Sirenia and Amorphis, continued with their new chapter, Onydia, prog metal with mystical sounds. The Onydia name was created from two greek words, oneiro(dream) and diafanìs (transparent),”the display of a surreal dream in the real world, a mystical dream, our emoctions when creating art” The band signed a record deal with Revalve Records for the releasing of the new single Dyaphany in autumn 2016 and the next debut album.